ABOUT US

 

WELCOME

We know there is more to travel than getting people from here to there--it's about going the extra mile.

 

World-Wide Travel Associates is a full-service corporate travel agency located in the heart of Washington, DC.  We specialize in offering corporate travel management solutions to a variety of clients.

Our experienced travel counselors are the heart of our service, and they are unmatched in the industry.  We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of proactive, personalized service supported by today's leading travel technology.



If you would like to know more about how we can help transform your travel program, please contact us via our contact page above.

LEADERSHIP

Ray - Done_edited.jpg

Ray Pierce

President

ray@wwtainc.com

202.683.9998

World-Wide Travel Associates fulfills Ray’s vision of the ideal travel management company: proactive, people-driven, and professional.  After being appointed to President Reagan’s Board of Advisors for Private Sector Initiatives in the 1980s, Ray tapped into his understanding of the needs of travel managers and accounting departments when he worked with a team to develop the reporting system ADS-X, which was used as an industry standard for decades and is a basis for today’s agency reporting. Ray has an exceptional reputation for being in front of positive travel management trends and has been quoted as an authority in publications from Travel Weekly to The Washington Times.  Ray has an insatiable sweet tooth and, outside of work, he enjoys spending time with his family and drinking fine wine.

TRAVEL TEAM

Angela_edited.jpg

Angela Larit

Corporate Travel Consultant

angela@wwtainc.com

202.227.2910

Anne-done_edited.jpg
Grace - done_edited.jpg
barbara_bw.jpg
Maryam%20-%20done_edited.jpg

Anne Heintz

Travel Consultant

anne@wwtainc.com

202.470.3791

Grace Thomas

Travel Consultant 

grace@wwtainc.com

202.905.2238

Barbara Crane

Travel Consultant

barbara@wwtainc.com

202.621.0996

Maryam Seraj

Travel Consultant

maryam@wwtainc.com

202.683.7153

Claudia-done_edited.jpg

Claudia Harris

Corporate Travel Consultant 

claudia@wwtainc.com

571.210.4503

Connie_edited.png
Gina - done_edited.jpg

Connie Luptak

Corporate Travel Consultant

connie@wwtainc.com

202.803.8306

Gina Harless

Corporate Travel Consultant

gina@wwtainc.com

202.905.2231

ilene_edited_edited.jpg
Vanessa - done_edited.jpg

Ilene Wittenberg

Travel Consultant

ilene@wwtainc.com

203.220.6480

Vanessa Garber

Corporate Travel Consultant

vanessa@wwtainc.com

202.803.8307

Jim - done_edited.jpg

Jim Kent

Travel Consultant

jim@wwtainc.com

202.905.2220

John - done_edited.jpg
Kathleen - done_edited.jpg
Kathy - done_edited.jpg
Lina - done_edited.jpg

John Ferrera

Travel Consultant 

john@wwtainc.com

202.552.0904

Kathleen Mcintire

Corporate Travel Consultant

kathleenm@wwtainc.com

202.871.8365

Kathy Slade

Corporate Travel Consultant

kathy@wwtainc.com

202.803.8305

Lina El Tagi

Corporate Travel Consultant 

lina@wwtainc.com

202.888.6199

Marnie - done_edited.jpg
IMG_1531_edited.jpg
Sandy_edited.jpg
Tammy - done_edited.jpg
Stacey - done_edited.jpg

Marnie Hesson

Travel Consultant

marnie@wwtainc.com

540.751.0447

Mai Vincent

Corporate Travel Consultant

mai@wwtainc.com

202.221.7741

Sandy Piccirillo

Travel Consultant 

sandy@wwtainc.com

203.758.6241

Tammy Vandusen

Corporate Travel Consultant 

tammy@wwtainc.com

202.607.2822

Stacey Zaniefski

Corporate Travel Consultant

stacey@wwtainc.com

202.607.2855

ADMINISTRATION

Liza - done_edited.jpg

Liza Odum

Research Analyst

liza@wwtainc.com

813.774.4278

Aviva - done_edited.jpg
Maureen_edited_edited.jpg
Emily - done_edited.jpg
Kristen - done_edited.jpg

Aviva Klein

Client Services

aviva@wwtainc.com

202.607.2878

Maureen Stea

Operations

maureen@wwtainc.com

202.607.2635

Emily Presgrave

Accounting

emily@wwtainc.com

202.607.2734

Kristen Hardy

Executive VP

kristen@wwtainc.com

202.607.2574