ABOUT US

 

WELCOME

We know there is more to travel than getting people from here to there--it's about going the extra mile.

 

World-Wide Travel Associates is a full-service corporate travel agency located in the heart of Washington, DC.  We specialize in offering corporate travel management solutions to a variety of clients.

Our experienced travel counselors are the heart of our service, and they are unmatched in the industry.  We pride ourselves on providing the highest level of proactive, personalized service supported by today's leading travel technology.



If you would like to know more about how we can help transform your travel program, please contact us via our contact page above.

LEADERSHIP

Ray Pierce

President

ray@wwtainc.com

202.683.9998

World-Wide Travel Associates fulfills Ray’s vision of the ideal travel management company: proactive, people-driven, and professional.  After being appointed to President Reagan’s Board of Advisors for Private Sector Initiatives in the 1980s, Ray tapped into his understanding of the needs of travel managers and accounting departments when he worked with a team to develop the reporting system ADS-X, which was used as an industry standard for decades and is a basis for today’s agency reporting. Ray has an exceptional reputation for being in front of positive travel management trends and has been quoted as an authority in publications from Travel Weekly to The Washington Times.  Ray has an insatiable sweet tooth and, outside of work, he enjoys spending time with his family and drinking fine wine.

TRAVEL TEAM

Angela Larit

Corporate Travel Consultant

angela@wwtainc.com

202.227.2910

Anne Heintz

Travel Consultant

anne@wwtainc.com

202.470.3791

Aura Lani Kawasaki

Corporate Travel Consultant 

auralani@wwtainc.com

202.803.8810

Barbara Crane

Travel Consultant

barbara@wwtainc.com

202.621.0996

Becky Gowin

Corporate Travel Consultant / Technology Specialist

becky@wwtainc.com

202.607.2842

Claudia Harris

Corporate Travel Consultant 

claudia@wwtainc.com

571.210.4503

Connie Luptak

Corporate Travel Consultant

connie@wwtainc.com

202.803.8306

Gina Harless

Corporate Travel Consultant

gina@wwtainc.com

202.905.2231

Grace Thomas

Travel Consultant 

grace@wwtainc.com

202.905.2238

Ilene Wittenberg

Travel Consultant

ilene@wwtainc.com

203.220.6480

Jim Kent

Travel Consultant

jim@wwtainc.com

202.905.2220

John Ferrera

Travel Consultant 

john@wwtainc.com

202.552.0904

Kathleen Mcintire

Corporate Travel Consultant

kathleenm@wwtainc.com

202.871.8365

Kathy Slade

Corporate Travel Consultant

kathy@wwtainc.com

202.803.8305

Lina El Tagi

Corporate Travel Consultant 

lina@wwtainc.com

202.888.6199

Marnie Hesson

Travel Consultant

marnie@wwtainc.com

540.751.0447

Maryam Seraj

Travel Consultant

maryam@wwtainc.com

202.683.7153

Sandy Piccirillo

Travel Consultant 

sandy@wwtainc.com

203.758.6241

Shelley Levi

Travel Consultant

shelley@wwtainc.com

202.803.8812

Stacey Zaniefski

Corporate Travel Consultant

stacey@wwtainc.com

202.607.2855

Tammy Vandusen

Corporate Travel Consultant 

tammy@wwtainc.com

202.607.2822

Vanessa Garber

Corporate Travel Consultant

vanessa@wwtainc.com

202.803.8307

Mai Vincent

Corporate Travel Consultant

mai@wwtainc.com

202.221.7741

ADMINISTRATION

Andrew Holub

Travel Technology & IT

andrew@wwtainc.com

202.888.0480

Aviva Klein

Client Services

aviva@wwtainc.com

202.607.2878

Becky Gowin

Operations

becky@wwtainc.com

202.607.2842

Emily Presgrave

Accounting

emily@wwtainc.com

202.607.2734

Kristen Hardy

Business Development

kristen@wwtainc.com

202.607.2574

Maureen Stea

Administration

maureen@wwtainc.com

202.607.2635

Liza Odum

Research Analyst

liza@wwtainc.com

813.774.4278

WWTA Newsletter

To sign up for our daily newsletter delivered by our Chairman, Ray Pierce, please enter your email below.

tzell_TG_logo_blk50.png